Meet the Man In The City

Meet Dikenna (aka D.K.)…

DK.jpg

… If you don’t know anything about him, well know this. The boy is hard!

I’ve known D.K. for a minute now. We attended the same A-Level school and I’ve always known he was a talented performer (given that he performed at every major drama production in school and was a part of all the dance groups on campus), although I never knew he rapped. I mean…this guy has bars!

D.K. recently dropped his 3 track EP titled Man In The City and it’s straight fire. I’ve had this on replay over the past few days and I must say it’s a solid effort for someone who just “thought i’d drop this”. At the end of the day, what I think of this project is still my opinion so give it a listen and you be the judge. Before then let’s give it up for the man of the hour – the Man In The City.

Dikenna.jpg

Check out the EP below and let us know what you think in the comments section below.

Leave a comment